Three roses - one for friendship, one for forgiveness and one for love

Det var nu ett tag sedan jag skrev en text. Och en fredagstext kanske inte är helt fel.

Jag ska också göra en uppdatering på min blogg från och med nu. Så det är bara att avvakta och se.**


Dagens text by Adrian:


A loving kiss for what happened just now.
My dreams are the focus. Like magic for you.
Beginning with and provides you with three roses.
On the friendship ..
For that you would see.
One for forgiveness.
For you as a friend.
And the third for love.
Because I really am in love.
The gold that flowed through my fingers were not
gold, but it is the joy I get out of you.
It was only when I realized that I would end my
fingers so that it does not run away.
My desire is as great as the universe.



Kommentarer
Postat av: philip

du måste bli bättre med att skriva dina texter because they are so freaking good!!1

2011-02-12 @ 02:45:33
Postat av: du vet vem på fb .

såå snyggg! :)

2011-04-21 @ 22:39:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0